About
Meet our staff
Agozzino, Wendy
Career Consultant
419.999.0307 Wendy.Agozzino3@jfs.ohio.gov
Barnes, Charis
Career Consultant
419.999.0253 Charis.Barnes@jfs.ohio.gov
Benjamin, Taylor
Career Consultant/ Youth Caseworker
419.999.0329 Taylor.Benjamin@jfs.ohio.gov
Brunk, Tova
Program Coordinator
419.999.0386 Tova.Brunk@jfs.ohio.gov
Christoff, Tyler
Career Consultant
419.999.0306 Tyler.Christoff@jfs.ohio.gov
Doyle, Jessie
OMJ Administrator
419.999.0332 Jessie.Doyle@jfs.ohio.gov
Earl, Jack
Multimedia Specialist
419.999.0245 Jack.Earl@jfs.ohio.gov
Ellsworth, Zach
Regional Marketing Coordinator
419.999.0216 Zach.Ellsworth@jfs.ohio.gov
Eshleman, Brittany
Program Supervisor
419.999.0254 Brittany.Eshleman@jfs.ohio.gov
Good, Alyssa
Program Intern
419.999.0230 Alyssa.Good@jfs.ohio.gov
Hartzog, Angel
Job Developer
419.999.0271 Angel.Hartzog@jfs.ohio.gov
Kesler, Erin
Career Consultant
419.999.0360 Erin.Kesler@jfs.ohio.gov
Laing, Tessa
Marketing and Social Media Coordinator
419.999.0233 Tessa.Laing@jfs.ohio.gov
Lauck, Victoria
Career Consultant
419.999.0277 Victoria.Lauck@jfs.ohio.gov
Luke, Josh
Business Services Manager
419.999.0229 Josh.Luke@jfs.ohio.gov
Neal, Catherine
Career Consultant
419.999.0236 Catherine.Neal@jfs.ohio.gov
Patton, Joe
Director
419.999.0256 Joe.Patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Pratt, Kelly
Child Care Supervisor
419.999.0291 Kelly.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov
Saine, Becca
Career Consultant
419.999.0206 Rebecca.Saine@jfs.ohio.gov
Washam, Kyler
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0351 Kyler.Washam@jfs.ohio.gov
Wise, Trent
Recruitment Coordinator
419.999.0350 Trent.Wise@jfs.ohio.gov