About
Meet our staff.
Agozzino, Wendy
Career Consultant
419.999.0307 Wendy.Agozzino3@jfs.ohio.gov
Benjamin, Taylor
Career Consultant/ Youth Caseworker
419.999.0329 Taylor.Benjamin@jfs.ohio.gov
Berning, Natalie
Career Consultant/ Youth Caseworker
419.999.0308 Natalie.Berning@jfs.ohio.gov
Brunk, Tova
Program Coordinator
419.999.0386 Tova.Brunk@jfs.ohio.gov
Butterfield, Sam
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0239 Samantha.Butterfield@jfs.ohio.gov
Carroll, Theran
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0394 Theran.Carroll@jfs.ohio.gov
Doyle, Jessie
OMJ Administrator
419.999.0332 Jessie.Doyle@jfs.ohio.gov
Earl, Jack
Multimedia Specialist
419.999.0236 Jack.Earl@jfs.ohio.gov
Ellsworth, Zach
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0216 Zach.Ellsworth@jfs.ohio.gov
Eshleman, Brittany
Program Supervisor
419.999.0254 Brittany.Eshleman@jfs.ohio.gov
Goedde, Lexi
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0236 Lexie.Goedde@jfs.ohio.gov
Kesler, Erin
Career Consultant
419.999.0384 Erin.Kesler@jfs.ohio.gov
Laing, Tessa
Regional Marketing Coordinator
419.999.0233 Tessa.Laing@jfs.ohio.gov
Lancaster, Natasha
Marketing and Social Media Coordinator
419.999.0252 Natasha.Lancaster@jfs.ohio.gov
Luke, Josh
Business Services Manager
419.999.0229 Josh.Luke@jfs.ohio.gov
McDermitt, Jodi
Career Consultant
419.999.0271 Jodi.McDermitt@jfs.ohio.gov
Patton, Joe
Director
419.999.0256 Joe.Patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Pratt, Kelly
Admin Assistant
419.999.0367 Kelly.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov
Rachel Kroeger
Program Intern
419-999-0275 Rachel.Kroeger@jfs.ohio.gov
Saine, Becca
Career Consultant
419.999.0206 Rebecca.Saine@jfs.ohio.gov
Shepler, Megan
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
(419) 999-0306 Megan.Shepler@jfs.ohio.gov
Wise, Trent
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0350 Trent.Wise@jfs.ohio.gov
UPCOMING EVENTS
Feb
09
Trilogy Health Services, LLC Hiring Event
VIEW DETAILS >>
Feb
16
RoadSafe Traffic Systems Hiring Event
VIEW DETAILS >>
Feb
17
HCF Hiring Event
VIEW DETAILS >>