About
Meet the staff.
Benjamin, Taylor
Career Consultant / Youth Caseworker
419.999.0329 Taylor.Benjamin@jfs.ohio.gov
Brooks, Alexandra
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
419.999.0351 Alexandra.Brooks@jfs.ohio.gov
Brunk, Tova
Career Consultant
419.999.0386 Tova.Brunk@jfs.ohio.gov
Butterfield, Sam
Career Consultant
419.999.0239 Samantha.Butterfield@jfs.ohio.gov
Carroll, Theran
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0394 Theran.Carroll@jfs.ohio.gov
Copeland, Bri
Career Consultant
419.999.0363 Brianna.Copeland@jfs.ohio.gov
Doyle, Jessie
OMJ Administrator
419.999.0332 Jessie.Doyle@jfs.ohio.gov
Earl, Jack
Multimedia Specialist
419.999.0236 jack.earl@jfs.ohio.gov
Eshleman, Brittany
Program Supervisor
419.999.0254 Brittany.Eshleman@jfs.ohio.gov
Glover, Kobe
Career Consultant / Youth Caseworker
419.999.0369 Kobe.Glover@jfs.ohio.gov
Kesler, Erin
Career Consultant
419.999.0384 Erin.Kesler@jfs.ohio.gov
Laing, Tessa
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0233 Tessa.Laing@jfs.ohio.gov
Luke, Josh
Business Services Coordinator
419.999.0229 Josh.Luke@jfs.ohio.gov
McDermitt, Jodi
Career Consultant
419.999.0271 Jodi.McDermitt@jfs.ohio.gov
Moorehead, Brendan
Career Consultant
419.999.0230 Brendan.Moorehead@jfs.ohio.gov
Patton, Joe
Director
419.999.0256 Joe.Patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Pratt, Kelly
Admin Assistant
419.999.0367 Kelly.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov
Reeder, Rachael
Direct Services Supervisor
419.999.0291 Rachael.Reeder@jfs.ohio.gov
Wise, Trent
Career Consultant
419.999.0350 Trent.Wise@jfs.ohio.gov
UPCOMING EVENTS
Nov
30