About
Meet the staff.
Armbruster, Brittany
Professional Recruiter
419.999.0303 Brittany.Armbruster@jfs.ohio.gov
Benjamin, Taylor
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0329 Taylor.Benjamin@jfs.ohio.gov
Brooks, Alexandra
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
419.999.0351 Alexandra.Brooks@jfs.ohio.gov
Brunk, Tova
Career Consultant
419.999.0386 Tova.Brunk@jfs.ohio.gov
Butterfield, Sam
Career Consultant
419.999.0239 Samantha.Butterfield@jfs.ohio.gov
Carroll, Theran
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0394 Theran.Carroll@jfs.ohio.gov
Copeland, Bri
Career Consultant
419.999.0363 Brianna.Copeland@jfs.ohio.gov
Doyle, Jessie
OMJ Administrator
419.999.0332 Jessie.Doyle@jfs.ohio.gov
Eshleman, Brittany
Program Coordinator
419.999.0254 Brittany.Eshleman@jfs.ohio.gov
Kesler, Erin
OMJ Support Specialist
419.999.0360 Erin.Kesler@jfs.ohio.gov
Laing, Tessa
Career Consultant/Professional Recruiter
419.999.0233 Tessa.Laing@jfs.ohio.gov
McEldowney, Brett
Career Consultant
419.999.0271 Brett.McEldowney@jfs.ohio.gov
Miller-Schmenk, Alexus
Career Consultant
419.999.0279 Alexus.Miller-Schmenk@jfs.ohio.gov
Patton, Joe
Director
419.230.0678 Joe.Patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Pratt, Kelly
Youth Specialist
419.999.0367 Kelly.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov
Reeder, Rachael
Direct Services Supervisor
419.999.0291 Rachael.Reeder@jfs.ohio.gov
Trout, Sierra
Career Consultant
419.999.0278 Sierra.Trout@jfs.ohio.gov
Tucker, Lauren
Youth Caseworker
419.999.0349 Lauren.Tucker@jfs.ohio.gov
Williams, LaDeena
Career Consultant
419.999.0229 ladeena.williams@jfs.ohio.gov