About
Meet the staff.
Askins, Fayna
Job Coach
419.999.0329 Fayna.Ewing@jfs.ohio.gov
Carrier, Beth
Job Coach
419.999.0384 Beth.Carrier@jfs.ohio.gov
Douglas, Ryan
Job Coach
419.999.0315 Ryan.Douglas@jfs.ohio.gov
Garrity, Jessie
Workforce Development Supervisor
419.999.0332 Jessie.Garrity@jfs.ohio.gov
Guthrie, Whitney
Job Coach
419.999.0363 Whitney.Guthrie@jfs.ohio.gov
Long, Jean
Receptionist
419.999.0360 Jean.Long@jfs.ohio.gov
Musser, Steve
Job Developer
419.999.0314 Steven.Musser@jfs.ohio.gov
Patton, Joe
Job Center Administrator
419.230.0678 Joe.Patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Pratt, Kelly
Youth Specialist
419.999.0367 Kelly.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov
Reeder, Rachael
Job Coach/Job Developer
419.999.0291 Rachael.Reeder@jfs.ohio.gov
Schmidt, Brock
Job Coach
419.999.0368 Brock.Schmidt@jfs.ohio.gov
Scott, Brittany
Job Coach
419.999.0254 Brittany.Scott@jfs.ohio.gov
Siebeneck, Paula
Workforce Development Supervisor
419.999.0206 Paula.Siebeneck@jfs.ohio.gov
Williams, LaDeena
Job Coach
419.999.0229 ladeena.williams@jfs.ohio.gov
UPCOMING EVENTS
Aug
03
Benjamin Steel Hiring Event
VIEW DETAILS >>