About
Meet the staff.
Akers, Justin
Job Coach/Job Developer
419.999.0315 Justin.Akers@jfs.ohio.gov
Armbruster, Brittany
Job Developer/Employer Liaison
419.999.0303 Brittany.Armbruster@jfs.ohio.gov
Benjamin, Taylor
Job Coach
419.999.0329 Taylor.Benjamin@jfs.ohio.gov
Brunk, Tova
Job Coach
419.999.0386 Tova.Brunk@jfs.ohio.gov
Carrier, Beth
Job Coach
419.999.0384 Beth.Carrier@jfs.ohio.gov
Carroll, Theran
Job Developer/Employer Liaison
419.999.0394 Theran.Carroll@jfs.ohio.gov
Doyle, Jessie
OMJ Administrator
419.999.0332 Jessie.Doyle@jfs.ohio.gov
Eshleman, Brittany
Job Coach
419.999.0254 Brittany.Scott@jfs.ohio.gov
Miller-Schmenk, Alexus
Job Coach
419.999.0279 Alexus.Miller-Schmenk@jfs.ohio.gov
Morton, Morgan
Job Coach
419.999.0250 Morgan.Morton@jfs.ohio.gov
Musser, Steve
Workforce Development Supervisor
419.999.0314 Steven.Musser@jfs.ohio.gov
Patton, Joe
Director
419.230.0678 Joe.Patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Pratt, Kelly
Youth Specialist
419.999.0367 Kelly.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov
Reeder, Rachael
Direct Services Supervisor
419.999.0291 Rachael.Reeder@jfs.ohio.gov
Siebeneck, Paula
Assistant Director
419.999.0206 Paula.Siebeneck@jfs.ohio.gov
Suever, Christa
OMJ Support Specialist
419.999.0360 Christa.Suever@jfs.ohio.gov
Williams, LaDeena
Job Coach
419.999.0229 ladeena.williams@jfs.ohio.gov
UPCOMING EVENTS
Aug
26
SIMOS Hiring Event 1pm-3pm
VIEW DETAILS >>
Aug
28
Securitas Open Interviews 10am-2:30pm
VIEW DETAILS >>
Sep
04
How to: Microsoft Word 2-3pm
VIEW DETAILS >>