About
Meet the staff.
Carrier, Beth
Job Coach
419.999.0384 Beth.Carrier@jfs.ohio.gov
Carroll, Theran
Job Developer/Employer Liaison
419.999.0394 Theran.Carroll@jfs.ohio.gov
Garrity, Jessie
OMJ Administrator
419.999.0332 Jessie.Garrity@jfs.ohio.gov
Long, Jean
Receptionist
419.999.0360 Jean.Long@jfs.ohio.gov
Musser, Steve
Workforce Development Supervisor
419.999.0314 Steven.Musser@jfs.ohio.gov
Patton, Joe
Director
419.230.0678 Joe.Patton@jfs.ohio.gov
Pratt, Kelly
Youth Specialist
419.999.0367 Kelly.Pratt@jfs.ohio.gov
Prinsen, Sarah
Job Coach
419.999.0315 Sarah.Prinsen@jfs.ohio.gov
Reeder, Rachael
Job Coach/Job Developer
419.999.0291 Rachael.Reeder@jfs.ohio.gov
Schmidt, Brock
Job Coach
419.999.0368 Brock.Schmidt@jfs.ohio.gov
Scott, Brittany
Job Coach
419.999.0254 Brittany.Scott@jfs.ohio.gov
Siebeneck, Paula
Assistant Director
419.999.0206 Paula.Siebeneck@jfs.ohio.gov
Sumpter, Anthony
Youth Casemanager
419.999.0362 Anthony.Sumpter@jfs.ohio.gov
Williams, LaDeena
Job Coach
419.999.0229 ladeena.williams@jfs.ohio.gov